Latest Products http://www.meenurefrigeration.com Latest Products 17-08-22 en-us http://www.meenurefrigeration.com Deep Freezer http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/deep-freezer.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Rajasthan(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. We make available Deep Freezers which are power efficient and in varying capacities. One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. Available in All Companies ( Western & Haier). Dishwashing Machine http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/dishwashing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding dish washer. Our Dishwashing Machine is known for its efficient functioning and longer working life. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Available in All Models. Microwave Oven http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/microwave-oven.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. We make available fine quality Microwave Ovens which are easy-to-operate, safe and long lasting. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Rajasthan(India) and/or anywhere. Available In all Models. Like IFB With expensive Design. 3 Door Refrigerator http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/3-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. We make available fine quality 3 Door Refrigerators with high power saving rating and longer working life. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Refrigerator available in Hitachi Company with All models. Split Air Conditioner http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/split-air-conditioner.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We make available 3 Star rated Split Air Conditioners which are known for their excellent Air-Conditioning capacity. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Available in All Companies like Toshiba,Hitachi,Voltas,Mitsubishi Electric,etc. V-Guard Stabilizer http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/v-guard-stabilizer.htm Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We make available V-Guard Stabilizers which are highly reliable and efficient in managing voltage fluctuations. For making sure about the safety of the products during handling, transporting and warehousing, we make use of quality packaging material. And, this task is accomplished by our deft professionals. Stabilizer available in V-Guard Company Stainless Steel Water Cooler http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. Water cooler available in all companies with all model. Voltas Visi Coolers http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/voltas-visi-coolers.htm Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Visi Coolers, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. Visi cooler available with great looking and expensive models in All Models Atlantis Coffee Machine http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/atlantis-coffee-machine.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. Midea Geysers http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/midea-geysers.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We are strategically based in Alwar(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. 4 Door Refrigerator http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/4-door-refrigerator.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable Supplier from Alwar(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods. Window Air Conditioner http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/window-air-conditioner.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. We have a massive inventory in Alwar(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. IFB Washing Machine http://www.meenurefrigeration.com/ifb-washing-machine.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional.